What’s On My Plate?

6 Feb

Guess who forgot to take a picture at dinner tonight?
I just can’t seem to get the hang of Wednesday Night Suppers and taking pictures.

I love getting to be in community with our church family but it is a high stress meal and I easily get out of my routine. I did have several ladies who I go to Weight Watchers with ask what I was eating. I love the accountability! I made really good choices with lots of veggies.

Now if I could just get them to follow me home and keep me accountable when it is just me and my shaky self-discipline to make it through the evening.

20130206-205143.jpg
I did 2 miles after dinner while the girls were in choir.

One hour till bedtime…

What keeps you accountable?

Leave a Reply

