Ladies Night

10 Jan

Dinner with the kiddos! We had a take-out and movie kind of meal.

20130110-203617.jpg
Chick-fil-a chargrilled sandwich~7points plus and waffle fries~7 points plus.

Kevin had an all day meeting across town. He used the chance to visit his dad who has been recovering from a stroke since before the holidays.
With Daddy away the girls will play.

I did part of my Shred tonight. My hip was feeling off and really tight. When it started hurting I stopped. I need to find a good yoga DVD or something that has less impact than Shred so I can do it on days I run and it is just too much pounding on my joints. Any suggestions of a good DVD?

9 activity points today! 27 for the week! Nice.

Leave a Reply

