Ironman and Football

7 Jan

What was on my plate…

20130107-203634.jpg
Garlic and thyme roasted chicken, potatoes, and baby carrots~9 points plus.

Am I an Ironman? No. Do I wear Ironman gear? Yes.

20130107-204355.jpg
Makes me feel like an Iron[woman] and like I am less likely to get hit in a run after dark.

20:12
Two Miles this evening.

20130107-204607.jpg
I was bundled up for a dark 33 degrees. Remind me in July that I was complaining about the cold.

You might have heard there is a football game on tonight. As an SEC family we are rooting for Bama. However I will not go so far as to say Roll Tide.

Maybe I will make it to half time…

Who are you rooting for tonight? Any favorite after dark running gear?

Leave a Reply

