A Good To Do List

2 Jan

I woke up with a headache. This is the second day I my head has been achy. I bailed on my run this morning in hopes of feeling better. I hope to fit in my two miles this afternoon.

How I treat a headache…

20130102-084650.jpg

And smiles from this girl…

20130102-084730.jpg
In the last morning calm before school starts back I am working on my to do list. I make epic to do lists. I have rules. I have favorite pens.

Off to get a few things accomplished!

Are you a to do list maker? Do you actually get everything done on your list?

One Response to “A Good To Do List”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. From Coupons to Tagine « Roots & Reflections - January 2, 2013

    […] I had enough coffee in me and my to do list completed and my coupons clipped for my grocery run I was finally able  to face the […]

Leave a Reply

