Pile on the Miles

1 Nov

I have joined the Pile on the Miles blogger event! What is this you ask? It is where you set a mileage goal for November to pile on the miles instead of pounds during this feast season. Sound fun? You can get in on it too! Just follow the link and sign up by the end of the day.

Sign me up!

I have set 100 mile goal!

I will be still pounding out the long runs all of November for my December 8th, half marathon. No taper for this girl who is behind on her base mileage.  I will be posting my mileage here.  You can too. Let’s do this thing together and keep each other accountable.

What is your mileage goal ?

Let’s DO This!

One Response to “Pile on the Miles”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pile on the Miles Update « Roots & Reflections - November 12, 2012

    […] I am in week two of the November blog challenge of Pile on the Miles! […]

Leave a Reply

